Post Regularly for One Million

One Million is the goal right now.   One million fans listening to Slater’s Metal Show every week.  They say for people to be interested in what you have to say that one needs to blog regularly.  Its hard to commit to regular posts when you have limited time.  You need to be a presence online to be seen.   Then one million fans and one million dollars is possible.   I am not the best writer at the moment.  It has been awhile since I had to write a quality paper. But no matter, I can use blogging to practice.  It also helps to have a good knowledge base and like the subject you are writing about.  I have neither when it comes to metal music.  I can use Wikipedia, and follow links to find information.  I have found that my naivety of metal music has lead me down internet searches providing fullfilling information. Like what are they shouting into the microphone, and where the inspiration for songs and music styles came from.  There is a plethora of metal music information.  I have been sorting thru it to find ways to appreciate heavy metal music. Slater’s Metal Show is a quality metal show and has no prejudice in his show.  He is not mandated by the mainstream music industry and plays what he wants to, not just the top 40 of metal.  Some of that is included along with some stuff never heard on radio.  Through Slater’s Metal Show you can promote your band and be heard on the radio and on the Slater’s Metal Show web page. My goal is one million fans and one million dollars by listening to Slater’s Metal Show .

Tags: , , ,

About Crystal K

I am the wife of a metal head and the mom of a ten year old boy. I am proud of the work my husband has done making Slater's Metal Show. It is a heavy metal radio show both on air and online. I went to college for marketing and am helping him promote his show and website. My goal is to get one million fans listening to Slater's Metal Show.

Let me know what you think. Leave your comment.

Butterfly Mind

Creative Nonfiction by Andrea Badgley

Jessica Bakkers

Creative & Freelance Writer

Mike's Film Talk

Entertainment: Film, Television, Books

Heavy Metal Horror Hub

For the love of all things loud and scary

Heavy Metal Infection

Dates, Facts, Samples: Discover the addictive World of Heavy Music

