Learning to Blog

So over the last few days I have been setting up my wordpress blog and have been learning a lot about what it takes to do a blog of this type.  I need to provide meaningful information about heavy metal music that ties into the radio show and the website. Then hopefully I will have people interested in reading what I have to say.  I want to help my sweet headbanging husband with his Radio Show to help get the word out to people to listen to his rockin show.  It’s a good show and has been on the air for over a year and more people need to listen to it.

About Crystal K

I am the wife of a metal head and the mom of a ten year old boy. I am proud of the work my husband has done making Slater's Metal Show. It is a heavy metal radio show both on air and online. I went to college for marketing and am helping him promote his show and website. My goal is to get one million fans listening to Slater's Metal Show.

Let me know what you think. Leave your comment.

Butterfly Mind

Creative Nonfiction by Andrea Badgley

Heavy Metal Infection

Dates, Facts, Samples: Discover the addictive World of Heavy Music

Gainesville Metal

Covering the local metal scene

The Greenery

Ideas That Grow and Bloom

Landmenn

Dark Songs From the Arctic Sea